About UGM
FEB UGM
LPPM UGM
DAA UGM
Webmail UGM
Webmail FEB
Faculty of Economics and Business

International Undergraduate Program

Faculty of Economics and Business

UNIVERSITAS GADJAH MADA

First Intake

Application Period: Monday, 15 January 2018 - Monday, 19 February 2018
Payment Period: Monday, 15 January 2018 - Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Document Submission Deadline: Wednesday, 21 February 2018
Admission Test: Friday-Saturday, 23-24 February 2018
Test Venue: Faculty of Economics and Business UGM, Jln Sosio Humaniora, Bulaksumur, Yogyakarta
Result Notification: Friday, 2 March 2018

Second Intake

Application Period: Thursday, 1 March 2018 - Monday, 23 April 2018
Payment Period: Thursday, 1 March 2018 - Tuesday, 24 April 2018 
Document Submission Deadline: Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Admission Test: Friday-Saturday, 27-28 April 2018
Test Venue: Faculty of Economics and Business UGM, Jln Sosio Humaniora, Bulaksumur, Yogyakarta
Result Notification: Friday, 4 May  2018

Third Intake

Application Period: Tuesday, 1 May 2018 - Monday, 18 June 2018
Application Period: Tuesday, 1 May 2018 - Tuesday, 19 June 2018
Document Submission Deadline: Thursday, 21 June 2018
Admission Test: Friday – Saturday, 22 - 23 June 2018
Test Venue: Faculty of Economics and Business UGM, Jln Sosio Humaniora, Bulaksumur, Yogyakarta
Result Notification: Friday, 29 June 2018

Test Scheme

DAY TIME TEST TEST MATERIAL
Day 1 07:00-09:00 Gadjah Mada Scholastic Test (GMST) Verbal, Quantitative, Reasoning
09:30-11:30 English Proficiency Test (EPT)* Listening, Structure, Reading
Day 2 09:00-10:00 Leaders Group DIscussion (LGD) (Only for those who pass the GMST and EPT)
10:00-12:00 Interview

EPT can be waived by submitting ITP TOEFL minimal 525 or IELTS minimal 5.5 or IBT score minimal 69-70

FEB UGM is member of:
NIBES AAPBS ABEST AUN AFEBI
Please download our brochure here